Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700

Contact Us

Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700 | Fax: (925) 648-4747

6685 Owens Drive | Pleasanton, CA 94588

Advanced Sales & Marketing

Jon Allen, CLTC   Ext. 225
jallen@trumarkfinancial.com

Thomas Bellig, JD   Ext. 245
tmbellig@trumarkfinancial.com

Timothy Bellig, CLTC   Ext. 224
tbellig@trumarkfinancial.com

Mark Chen, CFP®                                    Ph: 626.733.0621
mchen@trumarkfinancial.com

Thomas Scarfo                                          Ph: 860.639.6076
tscarfo@trumarkfinancial.com

Dan Schorgl, LUTCF                                Ph: 913.327.9898
dschorgl@trumarkfinancial.com

Sales Support & Illustrations

Lance Taylor Ext. 223
ltaylor@trumarkfinancial.com

Robert Rivenbark Ext. 233
rrivenbark@trumarkfinancial.com

Lydia Booth Ext. 238
lydia@trumarkfinancial.com

Commissions, Licensing & Contracting

Elizabeth Koski Ext.235
lkoski@trumarkfinancial.com

Case Managers

Natessa Hagy Ext.246
nhagy@trumarkfinancial.com

Lauri Pella Ext.226
lpella@trumarkfinancial.com

Maria Walters Ext.234
mwalters@trumarkfinancial.com

Client Application Assistance

Gina Brison Ext.247
gbrison@trumarkfinancial.com

Policy Owner Services

Nicki Garrett Ext.231
nicki@trumarkfinancial.com

Admin Assistant

Lina Chappell Ext.230
newbusiness@trumarkfinancial.com