Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700

Contact Us

Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700 | Fax: (925) 648-4747

6685 Owens Drive | Pleasanton, CA 94588

Advanced Sales & Marketing

Jon Allen, CLTC   Ext. 225
jallen@trumarkfinancial.com

Thomas Bellig, JD   Ext. 245
tmbellig@trumarkfinancial.com

Timothy Bellig, CLTC   Ext. 224
tbellig@trumarkfinancial.com

Matt Purkiss   Ext. 222
mpurkiss@trumarkfinancial.com

Robin Robertson, CLU                           Ph: 949.737.2626
rrobertson@trumarkfinancial.com

Dan Schorgl, LUTCF                                Ph: 913.327.9898
dschorgl@trumarkfinancial.com

Sean Kovich, CFP, CLU                           Ph: 949.737.2626
skovich@trumarkfinancial.com

Sales Support & Illustrations

Lance Taylor Ext. 223
ltaylor@trumarkfinancial.com

Commissions, Licensing & Contracting

Elizabeth Koski Ext.235
lkoski@trumarkfinancial.com

Case Managers

Natessa Hagy Ext.246
nhagy@trumarkfinancial.com

Lauri Pella Ext.226
lpella@trumarkfinancial.com

Maria Walters Ext.234
mwalters@trumarkfinancial.com

Client Application Assistance

Gina Brison Ext.247
gbrison@trumarkfinancial.com

Policy Owner Services

Nicki Garrett Ext.231
nicki@trumarkfinancial.com

Admin Assistant

Lina Lobont Ext.230
newbusiness@trumarkfinancial.com